4

Chrome's incognito window uses a fresh cache, so you could say that Chrome has two caches - a "normal" cache and an "incognito" cache. When you close ALL incognito windows and tabs, the incognito cache gets cleared. With default Chrome settings, the normal cache persists across windows and browsing sessions. It takes extra time for your ...


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible