New answers tagged

1

Don't delete your site from Bing Webmaster Tools altogether. You will lose historic data, and besides this is too drastic an action for an http -> https move. If your 301 redirects are already in place, as you say, hold off on using the Site Move Tool. In the Bing documentation for this tool, it says, "permanently redirecting your URLs using 301 redirects ...


Top 50 recent answers are included