1

I have a Google Analytic which is created by [email protected].

Now, I want to delete my Gmail account [email protected]. Before deleting it, I have added one user role [email protected] (admin/user management) which has fully administrate.

If I delete my Gmail account [email protected], would my Google Analytic data and report deleted too?

1 Answer 1

1

No, because you have added another account [email protected] to your Google Analytics account.

I would suggest before deleting the account [email protected] remove it from Analytics account. You can remove it from yourself, or you can login Analytics account with [email protected] and remove [email protected]. Now you can delete user [email protected], your Google Analytic data and report will be safe.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service and acknowledge you have read our privacy policy.