i uploaded my disavow file about 2 weeks ago, by google webmaster-tools.
but now; i want to delete some urls from the list (updating disavow.txt)..
if i update my disavow .txt(delete old one, and upload updated one); will i continue to get positive ranking from that site, if the it really has positive rank?
or is it a irreversible/oneway step?
i read tons of article about link deleting; but couldnt be sure :/