1

If I do not announce the transfer of my site to Google and close the 301 redirect, will the site be introduced as a new site?

By site transfer I mean domain change.

1
  • 1
    "close the 301 redirect" - Was there a 301 redirect initially?
    – MrWhite
    May 25 at 12:14

0

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.