2

I want to add a new owner to Google Search Console using re-verification. Will I lose data and rankings if I do that?

1

Based on my experience, no impact to the data and ranking result.

The new owner's data have the same data as the old owner's data. Nothing is different.

Note: I just tried after I read your question.

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.