1

Is there any way to at least overwrite the recent version ID (version3) instead of Set as Latest Version? It seems that I can edit the recent version but in my previous versions I have the option to Delete them. If so, do you have any idea on when the "Delete" option can be available in my recent versions? Thanks!

enter image description here

  • Because the new version your created has an error and you never want to use it? – Stephen Ostermiller Mar 21 '18 at 10:16
  • Yes, the live versions have few errors and I would like to create a new version and would try to use exceptions, would that be okay? Any suggestions? – Jannah Tepace Mar 27 '18 at 1:07
1

Go edit this version or rollback to your previous version, do changes you want and than preview it, test it and publish it. This will create a new version and you will have no troubles at all.

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.