0

How to permanently remove the search result which I deleted from the website? I previously added those url in google webmaster sitemaps.

Is there any way to hide those url permanently from google SERP?

0

since this is a duplicate question you can try the methods stated at the original question. I also found one more Google webmasters document to Block access to your content. Maybe this will also be useful to you.

| improve this answer | |

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.