1

This question already has an answer here:

If you go in Google Analytics' Audience overview, you can Add segment:

enter image description here

Once done, click "Save". The new segment is now displayed:

Now close the browser, and open the browser again, Audience overview: the segment is no more there! You have to do Add segment once again manually!

How to add a segment once for all that will stay in Google Analytics' Audience overview?

marked as duplicate by Stephen Ostermiller Aug 3 '17 at 2:36

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.

  • Solution: shortcut (now called "Saved report" in new GA interface). Disadvantage though. – Basj Aug 3 '17 at 8:15