1 reputation
1
bio website cmwwebfx.com.au
location Adelaide, Australia
age 42
visits member for 1 year, 11 months
seen Jan 29 '13 at 13:20

A little bit about me Born in Adelaide South Australia until 10 years old. My mother and I then moved to go back to my mothers birth country of South Africa. I studied through to matriculation as a Mechanical draftsman, taking the path of my father. I further studies in Durban Technicon where I graduated with a degree in Mechanical Drafting with my N5 Certificate. Having seen the horrors that can be expected prior to Mandela taking over leadership I decided to travel to Israel, in which my backpacking was only meant to be for the 1 year. I returned back to South Africa to see that so many things had changed for the worse, the place was quite dangerous, so I decided to continue on with my backpacking career in which I made particularly good friends with for 9 years. Travelling right through Europe, Turkey, New Zealand, Ireland, and then back to my roots of Australia.

After many years exploring I found my grounding, married a fantastic girl, have a beautiful daughter, and now settled right into my Web Design/development and Graphic Design Studio in West Lakes, South Australia. Now that I have found my grounding, it feels like I have no limitations in designing for the web, I can unleash every ounce of design without constraints.


This user has not answered any questions
This user has no recent reputation changes
This user has not asked any questions
This user has not participated in any tags

0 Votes Cast

This user has not cast any votes