I only started to use Windows Azure yesterday so I think this question is a Newbie question. Lets say I use the deployed application that I have for a month, during this period I upload a lots of images to server (I upload them to where my projects is), after one month I decide to release the new code, what will happen to my currently uploaded images that are in my project ?
Do they get deleted as well ? If the answer is yes then how can I guaranty that they don't get deleted every time I deploy new code ?
I appreciate your answer.